Killah Priest-Behind The Stained Glass Cover and Tracklist


1. I Believe
2. 4 Tomorrow
3. A Crying Heart
4. Hood Nursery
5. Redemption ft. Jeni Fujita
6. Profits of Man ft. 60 Second Assassin
7. The World
8. Vintage (Things We Shared)
9. Looking Glass ft. Allah Sun
10. I Am
11. The Beloved (The Messenger)
12. Jeshurun ft. Victorious
13. Gods Time
14. Born 2 Die ft. Victorious
15. O Emmanuel (Zoom)
16. The End Is Coming (Bonus Track)


~ by dontsweatit on April 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: