Mickey Factz ft. Lauryn Hill – Live Water (The Leak #20)

So this week I decided to smooth things out a bit and talk about an old relationship I was in. I loved the girl and I was still feeling a certain way about her so I felt like I needed to write about it. I heard this track from Ms. Hill and decided to build on it. Every word in the song is true. We’re still friends to this day. So without further ado I present Live Water Featuring Lauryn Hill. – Mickey

Mickey Factz ft. Lauryn Hill – Live Water (The Leak #20)

http://sharebee.com/6dc09f38

link jacked from Eskay

~ by dontsweatit on May 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
