Mickey Factz-The Leak #21: Good Money Prod By 9th Wonder

“Look money, I’m good money, like hood money”

As we approach memorial day weekend, I figured I do a lil history lesson about the almighty dollar. This is an old track I did over 9th wonder production and I felt it hasn’t gotten the proper attention it rightfully deserves. What better way then to include it on The Leak. Nevertheless, whether its a year old, a week old or a decade old, this is a timeless track. I present good money.

Mickey Factz-The Leak #21: Good Money Prod By 9th Wonder

http://sharebee.com/fe7df567

i’m back been gone for a minute and haven’t had internet connection.

~ by dontsweatit on May 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
