Mickey Factz-The Leak #22: Naturally Feat Jade

“I’m the new age rakim tell a friend”

Dna is a trait passed on from generation to generation. My father used to rap to me when I was a kid. So of course me becoming who I am today is natural. Over a smooth jazz track and the help of GFC’s new artist Jade, I explain how music is as easy as breathing. Light an incent, sit back and enjoy. I now present, Naturally.

Mickey Factz-The Leak #22: Naturally Feat Jade

http://www.zshare.net/audio/1274429962a9a96d/

~ by dontsweatit on May 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
