Forrest and DSTT Present Mikkey Halsted-The Prelude (Mixtape)

While you all are waiting on the mixtape and album, I thought I would put together a mixtape as a Prelude.

Thanks to Andrew, Boogz and RubyHornet and who ever else contributed to the project.  Tracklist and

download link after jump…


1. All I Need ft. Kanye West & Miss Criss

2. Boss

3. Cameras Ready (prod. by 1120)

4. Chi Shit

5. Dear Summer

6. Drifter

7. Fight with the Best ft. Kanye West & Rhymefest

8. Foolish Game

9. Ghetto Life (prod. kanye west)

10. Homicide

11. Hustlas Need Luv 2

12. Liquor Store

13. Love Song

14. Mikkey Is Back

15. My Life

16. Ready Roc

17. Rebel to America(snippet) (prod. by no i.d.)

18. Success

19. Super Star

20. Till I Die

21. U make me better

22. What Makes a Man

Download: Mikkey Halsted-The Prelude


~ by dontsweatit on August 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “Forrest and DSTT Present Mikkey Halsted-The Prelude (Mixtape)”

  1. […] comes though again…and get the DSTT MIkkey Halsted mixtape The Prelude […]

  2. […] the legend that is Green Latern’s Yes We Can mixtape.  Also grab the DSTT MIkkey Halsted The Prelude mixtape while we wait for that Uncrowed King mixtape.  Also added another track off the Obama […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: