Re-Up: Forrest & DSTT present Sha Stimuli-Still New York State of Mine

I put together this mixtape awhile ago and thought I would re-up it for the people that missed it.  I also just got done working on new cover art for it as well.  Be on the look out for the re-up of my Big Lou mixtape as well as my Joell Ortiz mixtape.  Tracklist and download link after jump…

Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. The Greatest
3. Freestyle
4. Am I Different
5. Classic Freestyle
6. Hip Hop Freestyle
7. In The Hood
8. Can’t Tell Me Nothing
9. Imagine Freestyle
10. Interlude/Freestyle
11. Dear Summer Freestyle
12. Hometown Heros f. Suny Redd and Flash Da Biskit
13. Cop N Go f. Maino & Skyzoo
14. This Is The Life ft. Corey Gunz
15. Freestyle
16. Brooklyn Freestyle ft. Red Cafe
17. My City ft.Esso and Skyzoo
18. Cant Tell Me Nothing ft. Papoose and Ransom

Download
http://www.zshare.net/download/35132798ed1fc3/

~ by dontsweatit on August 6, 2008.

6 Responses to “Re-Up: Forrest & DSTT present Sha Stimuli-Still New York State of Mine”

  1. lol dope tape lol did u ever get back at me about them beats and shit

  2. ya, u need to give me your AIM

  3. Would you be able to re-up this on MediaFire? This zshare is dead… Thanks in advance, J

  4. Good looking out, I’ll check back in again…

Leave a Reply

 
