Foreign Exchange’s Leave It All Behind Tracklist

Now I dont usally just post tracklist but… theres all ways exceptions.  Phonte and Nicolay’s sophomore LP, Leave It All Behind.

01. Daykeeper
02. Take Off The Blues
03. All Or Nothing/Coming Home To You
04. I Wanna Know
05. House Of Cards
06. Sweeter Than You
07. Valediction
08. If She Breaks Your Heart
09. If This Is Love
10. Something To Behold
11. Leave It All Behind


~ by dontsweatit on September 2, 2008.

One Response to “Foreign Exchange’s Leave It All Behind Tracklist”

  1. Thanks for the support DSTT!! I really appreciate the shout!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: