Mikkey Halsted – Uncrowned King (Mixtape)

The long awaited mixtape that Andrew’s been talking bout is here.  It aint a myth.  Tracklist and download link after jump…

1. DJ V-Dubb Intro
2. My Life
3. Can’t Tell Us Nothin’ feat. KT & Ken Rock
4. Success
5. Liquor Store
6. Ready Rock feat. KT & Ken Rock
7. Boss
8. Corners (Remix) feat. Kanye West & Common
9. Cash Flo
10. Skillz of a Hustla
11. Mikkey is Back feat. Miss Criss
12. What Makes A Man feat. Teddy Cain
13. G Shit
14. Shook Ones
15. Dear Summer
16. Grimey Family
17. Neva Gon Stop feat. TQ
18. So Soft feat. Ab Liva & Famous
19. Juke 4 A Gangsta
20. Promise
21. Homicide
22. Chevrolet
23. Stuntin’
24. Outro

Mikkey Halsted – Uncrowned King


~ by dontsweatit on September 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: