Praverb – Dedication feat. Master 3 (produced by Dj Soulclap)

I present to you a song that I had been holding onto for awhile now. The name of the track is Dedication and it features my homie Master 3 and is produced by Dj Soulclap). The concept of the song is simple, I will continue to be dedicated to an art form that offers few rewards. Spitting for fame is not an option, I would rather spit for myself and hope that others feel my expression. I hope that you like the song and know that new music will be coming soon.

Download: Praverb – Dedication ft. Master 3 (prod. by Dj Soulclap)

~ by dontsweatit on September 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
