Loose Ends

Its that time, wrap up all the tracks I missed.

Crooked I – Move Out My Way f. Rich Rivera (prod. Grand Larceny)

Quiet Nights f. Jelani

D.I.T.C. – Hard Hit f. D-Flow, OC, AG & Boss Money

Young Buck – If I Go to Jail

Kanye West – Love Lockdown (A capella)

Stat Quo – Let the Beat Build Freestyle

Devin the Dude – Highway f. Smoke Dza (prod. Rob Holiday)

XV – Killscreen f. Ced Hughes & Seven (prod. Seven) [Night 9]

XV – I Am (Somebody) [Day 9]

XV – Spiderman

Panama, ESSO, A.Pinks & Donny Goines – S.L.U. (Unsigned Hype Edition)

Heltah Skeltah – D.I.R.T. (prod. Khrysis)

Gemstones – Unappreciated f. Chu Chu

Crooked I – Block Obama (Mixtape)

Devin The Dude – High Ya’ll Doing Ep. 5 (@ the Coughee Pot)[Video]

DJ K.O. ft. O.C., Torae, & Kaze – 3 In The Chamber (Prod. by Ayatollah)

Heltah Skeltah – Insane (Prod. by Marco Polo)

~ by dontsweatit on September 26, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
