Jay-Z – Blueprint 3 Tracklist?

I came across this tracklist for Blueprint 3.  I dont know if its real or if jay is done with it yet but this could be a blueprint (no pun intended) for the tracklist  All tracks are produced by Kayne with the exception of Eternal Jewels, Lucy, and Apostate.  Guess with the lack of enthusiasm about Jockin Jay-z it will be left off, it will probably be a bonus track.

01. Wake Up New York (Intro)

02. Most Kings

03. Hades (Lucifer Pt. II)

04. Eternal Jewels (ft. Jay Electronica) [prod. by Jay Electronica]

05. Blueprint 3

06. Lucy (ft. Chris Martin)

07. The Audacity of Dope

08. S.L.U. Pt. 2 (ft. Nas, Andre 3000, and Young Jeezy)

09. Election Night (We believe in Obama)

10. Just Memories

11. Apostate (ft. Eminem) [prod. by Eminem]

12. Oasis

13. My Brothers Keeper (ft. Scarface)

14. Brooklyn Lost

15. Weeds & Concrete

16. Without Rain…


~ by dontsweatit on September 30, 2008.

One Response to “Jay-Z – Blueprint 3 Tracklist?”

  1. […] going around the web i happen to find this, courtesy of Forrest. Don’t know if this is the real tracklist but take a peep after the […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: