Welcome to the…


Tracklist after the jump.

Royce da 5’9″ – Welcome to the Machine (preview)

1. Welcome to the machine

2. Slaughter

3. They Call This Hip-Hop (ft. Classified & B.O.B.)

4. Black Girl

5. Guve Up Your Guns (ft. Talib Kweli & RRaekwon

6. Plead For Your Life (ft. D12)

7. Goin’ Outta Control (ft. Kaboose)

8. Rewind

9. Kay Slay Freestyle

10. Live Your Life

11. Missing Element (ft. Don Cerino)

12. Return of Malcolm

13. Shot Down

14. Verbal Intercourse (ft. Elzhi & Gulity Simpson)

15. Angel

16. We Everywhere (ft. Kid Vishis)

17. Ya’ll Must of Forgot

18. Who Got Bodied

19. Hottest in the Hood

20. Move On (Slaughterhouse Mix)


~ by dontsweatit on May 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: